Raise Funds On-line
Bookmark Added
Bookmark Removed

[Calendar Image]

Calendar

Forthcoming Activities

Today

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Tomorrow

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Next Week

Sunday, 21 January 2018

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

Monday, 22 January 2018

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 25 January 2018

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 26 January 2018

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

January

Sunday, 28 January 2018

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

6:00pmYouth Group at St Mary's Church

Monday, 29 January 2018

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

February

Thursday, 1 February 2018

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 2 February 2018

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 4 February 2018

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

10:00amAll Age Service at St Mary's Church

Monday, 5 February 2018

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 7 February 2018

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 8 February 2018

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 9 February 2018

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 11 February 2018

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

6:30pmEvensong (subject to access) at Bramshill Church

Monday, 12 February 2018

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

5:00pmShrove Tuesday Party at St Peter's Church, Yateley

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - Ash Wednesday

7:30pmAsh Wednesday Service at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 18 February 2018

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

Monday, 19 February 2018

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

1:15pmLittle Lights (for 0-5 year olds) at St Mary's Church

7:45pmPCC Meeting at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 22 February 2018

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 23 February 2018

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 25 February 2018

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

6:00pmYouth Group at St Mary's Church

Monday, 26 February 2018

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church