Raise Funds On-line
Bookmark Added
Bookmark Removed

[Calendar Image]

Calendar

Forthcoming Activities

Today

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Next Week

Sunday, 22 July 2018

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

Monday, 23 July 2018

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

July

Sunday, 29 July 2018

11:00amMorning Worship at St Mary's Church

Monday, 30 July 2018

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

August

Wednesday, 1 August 2018

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 5 August 2018

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

10:00amAll Age Service at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 8 August 2018

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 12 August 2018

11:00amHoly Communion with Prayer Ministry at St Mary's Church

6:30pmEvensong at Bramshill Mission Chapel

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 19 August 2018

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

11:00amHoly Communion with Baptism at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 26 August 2018

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

September

Sunday, 2 September 2018

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

10:00amAll Age Service at St Mary's Church