Raise Funds On-line
Bookmark Added
Bookmark Removed

[Calendar Image]

Calendar

Forthcoming Activities

Tomorrow

1:15pmLittle Lights (for 0-5 year olds) at St Mary's Church

Later This Week

Wednesday

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Next Week

Sunday, 22 September 2019

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

4:00pmMessy Church at St Mary's Church

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

7:45pmPCC Meeting at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 26 September 2019

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 27 September 2019

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Saturday, 28 September 2019

10:00amChurch Maintenance Day at St Mary's Church

September

Sunday, 29 September 2019 - Harvest Festival

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

October

Wednesday, 2 October 2019

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 3 October 2019

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 4 October 2019

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 6 October 2019

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

10:00amThe All Age 10 o'clock Service at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 9 October 2019

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 10 October 2019

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 11 October 2019

11:30amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 13 October 2019

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

1:15pmLittle Lights (for 0-5 year olds) at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 17 October 2019

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 18 October 2019

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 20 October 2019

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

11:00amMorning Worship at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 24 October 2019

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 25 October 2019

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 27 October 2019

11:00amHoly Communion with Baptism at St Mary's Church

4:00pmMessy Church at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 30 October 2019

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

November

Sunday, 3 November 2019

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

10:00amThe All Age 10 o'clock Service with Baptism at St Mary's Church

4:00pmAll Souls Service at St Mary's Church