Raise Funds On-line
Bookmark Added
Bookmark Removed

[Calendar Image]

Calendar

Forthcoming Activities

Today

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Next Week

Sunday, 24 November 2019

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

4:00pmMessy Church at St Mary's Church

Tuesday, 26 November 2019

8:50amCKS Prayer Group at Charles Kingsley's School

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 28 November 2019

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 29 November 2019

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

December

Sunday, 1 December 2019

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

10:00amAdvent Service with CKS School & Choir at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 5 December 2019

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 6 December 2019

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 8 December 2019

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

2:30pmCarol Service at Bramshill Mission Chapel

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 12 December 2019

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 13 December 2019

11:30amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 15 December 2019

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

6:00pmCandlelit Carol Concert at St Mary's Church

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

1:15pmLittle Lights (for 0-5 year olds) at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 19 December 2019

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 20 December 2019

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 22 December 2019

11:00amLessons & Carols at St Mary's Church

4:00pmMessy Church - Christingle Making at St Mary's Church

Tuesday, 24 December 2019 - Christmas Eve

4:30pmChristingle Service at St Mary's Church

11:30pmMidnight Communion at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 25 December 2019 - Christmas Day

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

11:00amChristmas Family Communion at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 29 December 2019

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church