Raise Funds On-line
Bookmark Added
Bookmark Removed

[Calendar Image]

Calendar

Forthcoming Activities

Tomorrow

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Later This Week

Thursday

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Next Week

Sunday, 18 November 2018

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

Monday, 19 November 2018

7:30pmChristmas Choir Practice at St Mary's Church

Tuesday, 20 November 2018

1:15pmLittle Lights (for 0-5 year olds) at St Mary's Church

7:45pmPCC Meeting at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 21 November 2018

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 22 November 2018

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 23 November 2018

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

November

Sunday, 25 November 2018

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

4:00pmMessy Church at St Mary's Church

Monday, 26 November 2018

7:30pmSunday Service Choir Practice at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 28 November 2018

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 29 November 2018

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 30 November 2018

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

December

Sunday, 2 December 2018

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

10:00amAll Age Service with Charles Kingsley's School at St Mary's Church