Raise Funds On-line
Bookmark Added
Bookmark Removed

[Calendar Image]

Calendar

Forthcoming Activities

Today

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

Tomorrow

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

Later This Week

Tuesday

1:15pmLittle Lights (for 0-5 year olds) at St Mary's Church

7:45pmPCC Meeting at St Mary's Church

Wednesday

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Next Week

Sunday, 26 November 2017

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

6:00pmYouth Group at St Mary's Church

Monday, 27 November 2017

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 30 November 2017

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 1 December 2017

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

December

Sunday, 3 December 2017

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

11:00amFamily Worship with Charles Kingsley's School at St Mary's Church

Monday, 4 December 2017

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 6 December 2017

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 7 December 2017

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 8 December 2017

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 10 December 2017

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

6:00pmCandlelit Carol Service at St Mary's Church

Monday, 11 December 2017

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 14 December 2017

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 15 December 2017

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 17 December 2017

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

3:30pmChristingle Service at St Mary's Church

6:30pmEvensong at Bramshill Church

Monday, 18 December 2017

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

1:15pmLittle Lights (for 0-5 year olds) at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 21 December 2017

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 24 December 2017 - Christmas Eve

11:00amCrib Service with the Open the Book team at St Mary's Church

11:30pmMidnight Communion at St Mary's Church

Monday, 25 December 2017 - Christmas Day

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

11:00amFamily Holy Communion at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 27 December 2017

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 31 December 2017

11:00amMorning Worship at St Mary's Church