Raise Funds On-line
Bookmark Added
Bookmark Removed

[Calendar Image]

Calendar

Forthcoming Activities

Tomorrow

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Later This Week

Thursday

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

6:30pmAlpha at St Barnabas Church

Friday

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Next Week

Sunday, 27 May 2018

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

June

Sunday, 3 June 2018

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

10:00amAll Age Service with Baptisms at St Mary's Church

Monday, 4 June 2018

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 6 June 2018

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 7 June 2018

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 8 June 2018

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 10 June 2018

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

6:30pmEvensong at Bramshill Mission Chapel

Monday, 11 June 2018

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 14 June 2018

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 15 June 2018

11:30amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 17 June 2018 - Father's Day

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

Monday, 18 June 2018

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

1:15pmLittle Lights (for 0-5 year olds) at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 21 June 2018

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 22 June 2018

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 24 June 2018

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

Monday, 25 June 2018

7:30pmChoir Practice at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

9:10amMorning Worship at 30 Kingsley Road

8:00pmBell Ringing Practice at St Mary's Church

Thursday, 28 June 2018

10:00amABC at St Mary's Church

Friday, 29 June 2018

12:00pmLunch Club at St Mary's Church

Saturday, 30 June 2018

11:00amTracks & Steam at St Mary's Church

July

Sunday, 1 July 2018

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

10:00amAll Age Service at St Mary's Church