Raise Funds On-line
Bookmark Added
Bookmark Removed

[Clock Image]

Service Times

Forthcoming Services

Next Week

Sunday, 17 November 2019

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

11:00amMorning Worship at St Mary's Church

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

1:15pmLittle Lights (for 0-5 year olds) at St Mary's Church

November

Sunday, 24 November 2019

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

4:00pmMessy Church at St Mary's Church

December

Sunday, 1 December 2019

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

10:00amAdvent Service with CKS School & Choir at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 8 December 2019

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

2:30pmCarol Service at Bramshill Mission Chapel

Friday, 13 December 2019

11:30amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 15 December 2019

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

1:15pmLittle Lights (for 0-5 year olds) at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 22 December 2019

11:00amLessons & Carols at St Mary's Church

4:00pmMessy Church - Christingle Making at St Mary's Church

Tuesday, 24 December 2019 - Christmas Eve

4:30pmChristingle Service at St Mary's Church

11:30pmMidnight Communion at St Mary's Church

Wednesday, 25 December 2019 - Christmas Day

8:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Mary's Church

11:00amChristmas Family Communion at St Mary's Church

Sunday, 29 December 2019

11:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's Church